Mumbai Indians IPL 2017 Team Squad IPL 10 Player List

IPL season 10 is starting from the month of April and in few days IPL 2017 auction is also happening on 5 Feb 2017. Mumbai Indians won IPL trophy two times because of its strong team. All credit goes to the team of Mumbai Indians which makes this team one of the most successful team in the IPL tournament. Mumbai Indians captain is Rohit Sharma which himself is great Player. Mumbai Indians Team Players List 2017, Mumbai Indians match team squad for IPL 2017, IPL 10 team player list of Mumbai Indians, Complete team squad of Mumbai Indians player list IPL 10 2017. IPL 10 compete team squad of Mumbai Indians. watch the auction of Mumbai Indians team 2017 live on Sony Six, download pdf of team list of Mumbai Indians, Mumbai Indians IPL 2017 team squad. IPL 10 Mumbai Indians player list 2017. Former Australian batsman and captain is coach of Mumbai Indians. Rohit Sharma holds the title of leading run scorer for Mumbai Indians team. 
Mumbai Indians Team squad IPL 10 2017

Mumbai Indians is supported more than other teams because famous players like Sachin Tendulkar, Sanath Jaisurya, Kieron Pollard, Ricky Ponting are part of this team. Sachin tendulkar was the former captain of Mumbai Indians before retiring from the international cricket. Now Anil Kumble (coach of Indian cricket team) is mentor of Mumbai Indians. Mumbai Indians won IPL trophy twice by beating Chennai Super Kings in 2013 and 2015. Mumbai Indians has also lifted the Champions league T20 trophy twice. So this is a strong team and also stron contender of IPL 2017 trophy this time. Important players for Mumbai Indians are Lasith Malinga, Rohit Sharma, Kieron Pollard and Corey Anderson. These players lifts the level of the team high compared to other teams.  Here is the complete T20 Squad of Mumbai Indians team for IPL 2017.

Mumbai Indians team Squad IPL 2017 full list

Rohit Sharma
Lasith Malinga
Corey Anderson
Kieron Pollard
West indies
Jasprit bumrah
Ambati Raydu
Shreyas Gopal 
Harbhajan Singh
Vinay Kumar
Parthiv Patel
Lendl Simmons
West indies
Mitchell John McClenaghan
Hardik Pandya
Jos Buttler

Complete list of Mumbai Indians will be available after the auctions of IPL 2017 this is the list of IPL 2016 some players are retained from this team and others will be available for auction on 5 February. This is the graph of Mumbai Indians performance from the start of IPL till IPL 2016.
IPl 2017 season 10 Mumbai Indians team list

Related Searches
Mumbai Indians Team squad 2017 IPL
Indian Premiere league 2017 full team list
IPL 2017 team squad Mumbai Indians 
IPL 10 live auction of Mumbai indians
Mumbai Indians team squad for IPL 10 2017
MI teams squad for IPL 2017
Players list of IPL 2017 Mumbai Indians 

Complete player list of Mumbai Indians IPL 2017

No comments:

Post a Comment